Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL No. 110 of 2012

Dated : 8th February, 2013

Present:	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson
	Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

NTPC Ltd. Versus	Appellant (s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Co	ommission & OrsRespondent (s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s):	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran, Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Swagatika Sahoo
Counsel for the Respondent(s):	Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Daleep Kr. Dhayani for R.12 Mr. R.B. Sharma for R. 4, 5 & 22 Mr. Saurabh Mishra for R.17 to 19 Mr. Mohit Kr. Shah Ms. Shilpi Shah for R.3 Mr. Manoj Dubey for R.9

ORDER

We have heard the learned counsel for the parties. They are directed to file their respective Written Submissions on or before 18.02.2013 after serving copy on the other side.

Post the matter for Reporting Compliance on **20.02.2013.**

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member ts/vs (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson